About Us / Our Team

Our
Team

Hugh MacPhie

Hugh MacPhie

Partner

hugh@macphie.ca
416 988 1556

Christi Mertens

Christi Mertens

Principal

christi@macphie.ca
647 972 7447

Jesse Finn

Jesse Finn

Principal

jesse@macphie.ca
416 268 9006

Swaraj Mann

Swaraj Mann

Consultant

swaraj@macphie.ca
437 218 2355

Elissa Gurman

Elissa Gurman

Consultant

elissa@macphie.ca
647 876 4016

Leah Theriault

Leah Theriault

Analyst

leah@macphie.com
705 989 5892

Srusti Pandya

Srusti Pandya

Consultant

srusti@macphie.ca
647 870 4690

George Novachis

George Novachis

Analyst

george@macphie.ca
647 986 7719

Marco Folino

Marco Folino

Associate Consultant

marco@macphie.ca
905 399 7358

Scott Spadafora

Scott Spadafora

Analyst

scott@macphie.ca
647 460 5257

Talia Shapiro

Talia Shapiro

Associate Consultant

talia@macphie.ca
647 227 7286

372 Bay Street
Suite 1703
Toronto, ON
M5H 2W9

Write us an e-mail at
think@macphie.ca

© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved.

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

15 + 12 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

2 + 10 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

7 + 10 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

2 + 14 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

7 + 5 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

12 + 10 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

15 + 2 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

8 + 3 =

You're seven seconds way from some of our greatest content.

_______________________________________________________________

9 + 12 =